Under the direction of Patrick Sandusky, chief communications and public affairs officer, the USOC communications division covers four main areas – strategic communications, marketing communications, education & community outreach and Paralympic communications.

Per the below directory, all media inquiries should be addressed to an appropriate staff member within the division. Please direct general requests and/or questions to communications@usoc.org or 719.866.4529.

Patrick Sandusky
Chief Communications & Public Affairs Officer
Patrick.Sandusky@usoc.org

Strategic Communications

Executive interviews, Games accreditation, media operations/services, international and government relations, publications, awards, U.S. Olympic Trials, on-complex media

Mark Jones
Sr. Director
Mark.Jones@usoc.org
719-866-2226

Christy Cahill
Sr. Manager
Christy.Cahill@usoc.org
719-866-2143

Brittany Davis
Coordinator
Brittany.Davis@usoc.org
719-866-3218

Marketing Communications

Sponsor and marketing programs, athlete publicity, Media Summit, one-year/100-days out celebrations, social responsibility programs, TV programming

Lindsay Hogan
Director
Lindsay.Hogan@usoc.org
719-866-4566

Jon Mason
Sr. Manager
Jon.Mason@usoc.org
719-866-2142

Vanessa Virbitsky
Assoc. Manager
Vanessa.Virbitsky@usoc.org
719-866-4241

Maureen Weekes
Assoc. Manager
Maureen.Weekes@usoc.org
719-866-2204

Christa Mann
Coordinator
Christa.Mann@usoc.org
719-866-2221

Education & Community Outreach

Olympic Day, Team USA Ambassador Program, Athlete Career Services, community service projects, Visitor Center operations

Keith Bryant
Director
Keith.Bryant@usoc.org
719-866-2238

Erica Hutchinson
Assoc. Director
Erica.Hutchinson@usoc.org
719-866-4604

Peggy Manter
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Peggy.Manter@usoc.org

719-866-2206
Katie Closson
Coordinator
Katie.Closson@usoc.org
719-866-2028

Paralympic Communications

U.S. Paralympics, Paralympic national teams and athlete publicity, Paralympic Games, Warrior Games, Paralympic Military & Veteran Program, Paralympic Sport Clubs, Paralympic sponsor activation

Beth Bourgeois
Assoc. Director
Beth.Bourgeois@usoc.org
719-866-2039

Jamie Blanchard
Manager
Jamie.Blanchard@usoc.org
719-866-2068​